Skip to main content
Methodology published · Market data, model notes, and corrections process are public · Data policy · Corrections policy

NASDAQ · Technology · Holders

Entegris Inc. (ENTG) Institutional Ownership & Insider Trading History

Top ENTG institutional shareholders, filing changes, and Form 4 insider activity with filters for buys, sales, option exercises, gifts, and tax withholding.

Section freshness

Prices as of Sep 28, 4:00 PM EDT · Fundamentals checked Sep 29, 8:35 AM EDT · Statements Jun 27, 2026

Ownership read

ENTG insider transaction activity: Net selling.

Blackrock Inc. is the largest institutional holder. 30 sales and 0 purchases appear in the recent Form 4 filings. Use the filters below to separate open-market activity from option exercises, gifts, awards, and tax withholding.

Insider flow

ENTG

Purchases0
Sales432.46K

Directional bars ignore awards, gifts, conversions, and tax withholding rows.

Top holder

20.48M

Blackrock Inc.

Insider transaction activity

Net selling

$53.66M sold / $0.0000 bought

Observations shown

114

10 holder / 104 insider

Holder rows
10
Yahoo Finance · Filing dates shown per row
Increased / initiated
8
2 decreased · provider-reported changes
Insider rows
104
Yahoo Finance · Filing dates shown per row

Ownership concentration and transaction activity

Top 10 reported holders
55.68% outstanding
Changes with share-count history
Prior-position data unavailable
New / exited positions
0 / 0 explicitly reported
Largest increase with share-count history
Prior share counts unavailable

Reported-holder cohort only; absence from a limited provider list does not establish an exit. Changes are provider-reported and are only comparable quarter over quarter when the position periods match.

Net shares sold: 432,460

Sale-code S shares minus purchase-code P shares in this sample. Includes disclosed plans and unknown plan status; excludes grants, gifts, exercises and withholding. This is activity, not sentiment.

  • Purchase / sale; plan unknown: 30
  • Conversion / exercise: 17
  • Grant: 57

Top 10 institutional holders

Entegris Inc. (ENTG) institutional ownership

Ranked by reported share count, with position changes and separate position and filing dates where ownership data supplies them.

Entegris Inc. (ENTG) institutional ownership
#Institution% heldSharesChange %Position / filing date
1
Blackrock Inc.
13.4%20.48M+5.53%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
2
Price (T.Rowe) Associates Inc
8.39%12.80M+10.18%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
3
Capital Research Global Investors
7.35%11.21M-1.43%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
4
Vanguard Portfolio Management LLC
5.10%7.78M+0.41%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
5
Vanguard Capital Management LLC
4.52%6.89M+1.09%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
6
Principal Financial Group, Inc.
3.91%5.96M+1.20%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
7
Invesco Ltd.
3.69%5.63M+20.69%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
8
State Street Corporation
3.62%5.52M+4.78%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
9
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO
3.62%5.52M+80.01%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
10
Primecap Management Company
2.05%3.13M-0.55%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
Showing 10 of 10 matching institutional rows.

Recent insider transactions

Entegris Inc. (ENTG) Form 4 filings

Action codes are translated so open-market buys and sales are separate from awards, gifts, conversions, and tax withholding.

Entegris Inc. (ENTG) Form 4 insider transactions
#Insider% companyActionSharesTransaction date
1
BLACHIER OLIVIER
Officer
<0.01%SaleOpen-market or direct sale reported on Form 4.
Transaction context
Classification:
Purchase / sale; plan unknown
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

2.00KAug 14, 2026
2
BLACHIER OLIVIER
Officer
<0.01%Conversion of Exercise of derivative securityProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Conversion / exercise
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

2.00KAug 14, 2026
3
COLELLA JOSEPH
General Counsel
<0.01%SaleOpen-market or direct sale reported on Form 4.
Transaction context
Classification:
Purchase / sale; plan unknown
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

3.92KAug 13, 2026
4
COLELLA JOSEPH
General Counsel
<0.01%Conversion of Exercise of derivative securityProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Conversion / exercise
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

3.92KAug 13, 2026
5
RICE SUSAN G
Officer
<0.01%SaleOpen-market or direct sale reported on Form 4.
Transaction context
Classification:
Purchase / sale; plan unknown
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

2.06KAug 11, 2026
6
BRUGGEWORTH ROBERT ALAN
Director
<0.01%Stock Award(Grant)Provider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Grant
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

1.33KAug 3, 2026
7
LEDERER JAMES P
Director
<0.01%SaleOpen-market or direct sale reported on Form 4.
Transaction context
Classification:
Purchase / sale; plan unknown
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

3.57KJun 3, 2026
8
HARIS CLINTON M
Officer
<0.01%SaleOpen-market or direct sale reported on Form 4.
Transaction context
Classification:
Purchase / sale; plan unknown
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

6.85KMay 27, 2026
9
HARIS CLINTON M
Officer
<0.01%Conversion of Exercise of derivative securityProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Conversion / exercise
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

6.85KMay 27, 2026
10
NAGESH SUKHI
Chief Financial Officer
<0.01%Stock Award(Grant)Provider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Grant
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

8.25KMay 18, 2026
11
RICE SUSAN G
Officer
0.01%SaleOpen-market or direct sale reported on Form 4.
Transaction context
Classification:
Purchase / sale; plan unknown
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

19.89KMay 15, 2026
12
RICE SUSAN G
Officer
<0.01%Conversion of Exercise of derivative securityProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Conversion / exercise
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

12.96KMay 15, 2026
Showing 12 of 104 matching Form 4 rows. Percent of company uses current shares outstanding.

Frequently asked

Common questions.

Who are the largest ENTG shareholders?

Blackrock Inc. is the largest reported institutional holder of ENTG, with 20.48 million shares, or about 13.43% of shares outstanding.

What does the institutional filing activity show for ENTG?

Entegris Inc. has 10 institutional rows on file: 8 increased or initiated positions and 2 reduced them.

What insider transactions are available for ENTG?

TECHi shows 104 dated ENTG insider transactions through Aug 14, 2026, with transaction types kept separate so administrative actions are not presented as open-market trades.

Are ENTG insiders buying or selling?

The displayed ENTG activity reads Net selling: 30 sales and 0 purchases. Other transaction types remain separate.

Who is the most active reported ENTG insider?

LOY BERTRAND has the largest absolute share movement in the displayed ENTG filing rows, totaling 609,367 shares. The action labels provide the transaction context.

All data sources

Search the dated figures used for this view. Each entry identifies its units, reporting period and calculation status.

How to use this page

Use this to check who owns the float and whether insiders are active.

Best for Institutional concentration, insider transaction pattern, and float context.

Weak when Filings are delayed or transactions are administrative rather than economic.

Browse all companies and funds
Research tools
US market hours

Regular hours: 9:30 AM–4:00 PM America/New_York

Next open: Checking…

Exchange calendar includes scheduled holidays and early closes. Extended-session prices appear separately only when supplied by the quote source.