Skip to main content

Intel Corp. (INTC) Stock Price & Market Analysis

INTC · NASDAQ · Semiconductors

DelayedExact provider delay not stated

$116.49

▲ +$0.4600(+0.40%)10:09 AM ET - vs previous close

Quote as of Sep 29, 2026, 10:09 AM EDT

NASDAQ regular-session quote as of Sep 29, 2026, 10:09 AM EDT.

Yahoo Finance · delayed, minutes not stated · as of Sep 29, 2026, 10:09 AM EDT · delay not stated · current source

Last session83%
$113.97L Sep 29 '26$117.00H Sep 29 '26
52-week76%
$32.89$142.35H Jun 30 '26
Long-term rangesAvailable history
Available history(2000-09-28)81%
$7.40L Oct 9 '02$142.35H Jun 30 '26

Available history: 2000-09-28–2026-09-28. This is the supplied data window, not a verified inception date. Range extremes use intraday highs/lows where supplied, otherwise closes. Provider-reported; adjustment basis unspecified. The separate 52-week range uses Yahoo Finance figures; its adjustment basis is unspecified.

Loading price chart…

Session market context

INTCStock · vs previous close
↑ +0.40%
SOXXSemiconductor ETF
↑ +1.78%

INTC underperformed the sector by 1.38 percentage points.

Price comparisons describe market context; they do not establish the cause of a move.

Data freshness

PriceTECHi refresh every 1 minLast traded

Fundamentalsevery 1 hrProvider checked

Analystevery 12 hrProvider checked

NewsTECHi refresh every 15 minLatest item

Loading upcoming events…

Reported fundamentals

INTC research snapshot

Annual revenue

USD 52.85B

Sales reported for this fiscal year.

Revenue change

-0.5%

Compared with the prior fiscal year.

Net profit margin

-0.5%

Reported net income divided by revenue.

These reported results describe the business’s recent scale and profitability. Compare cash generation and valuation before forming an investment view; historical growth is not a forecast.

Company · Profile

About Intel Corp. (INTC)

Sector, leadership, and how Intel Corp. earns its revenue.

Intel Corp.

NASDAQ · INTC · US

Intel Corporation designs, develops, manufactures, markets, sells, and services computing and related end products and services in the United States, Ireland, Israel, and internationally. It operates through three segments: CCG, DCAI, and Intel Foundry. The company offers client computing group products, including client and commercial CPUs, discrete client GPUs, edge computing, and connectivity products; data center and AI products, such as server CPUs, discrete GPUs, and networking products; and semiconductors comprising wafer fabrication, substrates, and other related products and services. It also provides driving assistance and self-driving solutions; and develops and manufactures multi-beam mask writing tools. The company sells its products through sales organizations, distributors, resellers, retailers, and OEM partners. It serves original equipment manufacturers, original design manufacturers, cloud service providers, and other manufacturers and service providers. Intel Corporation has a strategic collaboration with Infosys Limited to develop a multi-layer AI fabric that unifies infrastructure, models, data, applications, and workflows into a composable and agent-ready ecosystem. The company was incorporated in 1968 and is headquartered in Santa Clara, California.

Company narrative is editorial context. Source observation date: 2026-09-29T13:39:45.394Z. Editorial review date is not recorded. Narratives and leadership records are excluded from current quality ratings.

Sector
Technology
Industry
Semiconductors
Headquarters
Santa Clara, CA, United States
Country
US
Founded
1971
Employees
85,100
CEO
Mr. Lip-Bu TanLeadership source/date unverified
Exchange
NASDAQ
Business model & operating evidence

Company website ↗

AI business exposure

Revenue exposure
AI-specific revenue is not separated in the available company statements.
Capital-spending dependency
No reviewed quantitative dependency model is available.
Compute role
See the sourced business description; AI labels do not establish compute revenue.
Platform examples
An exhaustive, consistently defined product inventory is unavailable.
Ecosystem links
Supplier and customer links require reviewed disclosures.

Narrative versus numbers

Demand is expanding

Supporting observation: 25.4%

Quarterly revenue growth year over year; company-wide, not exclusively AI. · TECHi unified data · 2026-06-27

Growth produces accounting profit

Contradicting observation: -19.8%

Net margin. A positive figure supports profitability, not necessarily cash generation. · SEC Companyfacts · 2026-09-29T07:53:33.425Z

The business generates cash after investment

Supporting observation: 4.45B

Latest available free cash flow; period-specific, not a forecast. · SEC Companyfacts · 2026-06-27

These are explicit tests of individual claims, not an overall bull/bear rating. Demand growth can coexist with valuation, concentration and financing risk.

Operating measures

Revenue
$16.13Bquarter ended Jun 27, 2026
Gross margin
40.4%quarter ended Jun 27, 2026
Operating margin
11.1%quarter ended Jun 27, 2026
EPS
-$2.16quarter ended Jun 27, 2026
Capital expenditure
$2.56Bquarter ended Jun 27, 2026
Free cash flow
$4.45Bquarter ended Jun 27, 2026
Free cash flow margin
27.6%quarter ended Jun 27, 2026
Revenue growth year over year
25.4%quarter ended Jun 27, 2026

Leadership

CEO: Mr. Lip-Bu Tan

Source: Yahoo Finance · 2026-09-29T13:39:45.394Z

Ownership filings and insider activity
Competitors & comparisons

Loading competitor research…

Loading fund exposure…

Governance & sustainability

Dated environmental and governance disclosures are not available in this dataset. TECHi does not infer an ESG rating from profitability, volatility, headcount or executive biographies.

Find proxy statements and annual reports

Read INTC news & coverage
All data sources

Search the dated figures used for this view. Each entry identifies its units, reporting period and calculation status.

Browse all companies and funds
Research tools
US market hours

Regular hours: 9:30 AM–4:00 PM America/New_York

Next open: Checking…

Exchange calendar includes scheduled holidays and early closes. Extended-session prices appear separately only when supplied by the quote source.