Oklo Inc. develops fission power plants to provide energy at scale to customers in the United States. The company offers Aurora Powerhouse, which is designed to produce between 15 and up to 75 megawatts of electricity. It is also commercializing nuclear fuel recycling and fuel fabrication technology that can convert used nuclear fuel into usable fuel for its reactors. The company was formerly known as AltC Acquisition Corp. and changed its name to Oklo Inc. in May 2024. Oklo Inc. was founded in 2013 and is headquartered in Santa Clara, California.

Oklo Inc. (OKLO) Stock Price & Market Analysis
OKLO · NYSE · Utilities - Independent Power Producers
$37.67
▲ +$0.5550(+1.50%)10:08 AM ET - vs previous closeQuote as of Sep 29, 2026, 10:08 AM EDT
NYSE regular-session quote as of Sep 29, 2026, 10:08 AM EDT.
Yahoo Finance · delayed, minutes not stated · as of Sep 29, 2026, 10:08 AM EDT · delay not stated · current source
Long-term rangesAvailable historyHide
Available history: 2021-07-08–2026-09-28. This is the supplied data window, not a verified inception date. Range extremes use intraday highs/lows where supplied, otherwise closes. Provider-reported; adjustment basis unspecified. The separate 52-week range uses Yahoo Finance figures; its adjustment basis is unspecified.
Loading price chart…
Session market context
- OKLOStock · vs previous close
- ↑ +1.50%
Price comparisons describe market context; they do not establish the cause of a move.
Data freshness
PriceTECHi refresh every 1 minLast traded
Fundamentalsevery 1 hrProvider checked
Analystevery 12 hrProvider checked
NewsTECHi refresh every 15 minLatest item
Loading upcoming events…
Reported fundamentals
OKLO research snapshot
Annual revenue
Not reported
Sales reported for this fiscal year.
Revenue change
Not comparable
Compared with the prior fiscal year.
Net profit margin
Not reported
Reported net income divided by revenue.
These reported results describe the business’s recent scale and profitability. Compare cash generation and valuation before forming an investment view; historical growth is not a forecast.
Company · Profile
About Oklo Inc. (OKLO)
Sector, leadership, and how Oklo Inc. earns its revenue.
Utilities
Company · Profile
About Oklo Inc. (OKLO)
Sector, leadership, and how Oklo Inc. earns its revenue.
Oklo Inc.
NYSE · OKLO · US
Company narrative is editorial context. Source observation date: 2026-09-29T13:28:06.362Z. Editorial review date is not recorded. Narratives and leadership records are excluded from current quality ratings.
- Sector
- Utilities
- Industry
- Utilities - Independent Power Producers
- Headquarters
- Santa Clara, CA, United States
- Country
- US
- Founded
- 2021
- Employees
- 215
- CEO
- Mr. Jacob DewitteLeadership source/date unverified
- Exchange
- NYSE
Business model & operating evidence
AI business exposure
- Revenue exposure
- AI-specific revenue is not separated in the available company statements.
- Capital-spending dependency
- No reviewed quantitative dependency model is available.
- Compute role
- See the sourced business description; AI labels do not establish compute revenue.
- Platform examples
- An exhaustive, consistently defined product inventory is unavailable.
- Ecosystem links
- Supplier and customer links require reviewed disclosures.
Narrative versus numbers
Demand is expanding
Insufficient evidence: Unavailable
Quarterly revenue growth year over year; company-wide, not exclusively AI. · Company financial statements · 2026-06-30
Growth produces accounting profit
Insufficient evidence: Unavailable
Net margin. A positive figure supports profitability, not necessarily cash generation. · Company financial statements · 2026-06-30
The business generates cash after investment
Contradicting observation: -141.68M
Latest available free cash flow; period-specific, not a forecast. · SEC Companyfacts · 2026-06-30
These are explicit tests of individual claims, not an overall bull/bear rating. Demand growth can coexist with valuation, concentration and financing risk.
Operating measures
- Revenue
- $1.21Mquarter ended Jun 30, 2026
- Operating margin
- -6048.8%quarter ended Jun 30, 2026
- EPS
- -$0.28quarter ended Jun 30, 2026
- Capital expenditure
- $94.09Mquarter ended Jun 30, 2026
- Free cash flow
- -$141.68Mquarter ended Jun 30, 2026
- Free cash flow margin
- -11709.3%quarter ended Jun 30, 2026
Leadership
CEO: Mr. Jacob Dewitte
Source: Yahoo Finance · 2026-09-29T13:28:06.362Z
Ownership filings and insider activityCompetitors & comparisons
Loading competitor research…
Loading fund exposure…
Governance & sustainability
Dated environmental and governance disclosures are not available in this dataset. TECHi does not infer an ESG rating from profitability, volatility, headcount or executive biographies.
All data sources
Search the dated figures used for this view. Each entry identifies its units, reporting period and calculation status.
US market hours
Regular hours: 9:30 AM–4:00 PM America/New_York
Next open: Checking…
Exchange calendar includes scheduled holidays and early closes. Extended-session prices appear separately only when supplied by the quote source.
Shortcuts
/ search · W watchlist · C compare · F financials · E earnings · N news · T technicals · Esc close
